GP 2022: Entry List, Kirkstall

All athletes entered for the Kirkstall race for the 2022 Grand Prix series are shown below. You can use the search box to filter the list by name, category, or club.

You must register for the series before you will be able to enter this race. See here for series registration and race entry details.

The age category shown is based on age on race day. If you’ll have a birthday between now and then, the list below will reflect that.

152 entries found.

Name Category Club
Adam Emery M35 South Leeds Lakers RC
Aileen Baldwin F70 Stainland Lions RR
Alison Dace F50 Bramley Breezers
Alison Ogle F40 Farsley Flyers
Anastasia Lincoln F65 Affiliated Individual
Andrew Dovernor M50 Queensbury RC
Andrew Paterson M55 Queensbury RC
Andrew Tams M55 Bramley Breezers
Andrew Warrender M50 South Leeds Lakers RC
Andy Flynn M50 Northowram Pumas RC
Anna Sweeney F45 Horsforth Harriers
Barney Lerner M70 Saltaire Striders
Becki Johnson F35 Pudsey Pacers RC
Becky Lawrence F40 Horsforth Harriers
Ben Senior M45 Rothwell Harriers
Brad Strutt M35 Pudsey Pacers RC
Brian Harrold M35 Chapel Allerton Runners
Carl White M35 Queensbury RC
Carol Moran F60 Kirkstall Harriers
Carol Ramsden F60 Horsforth Harriers
Carole Clifford F55 Rothwell Harriers
Charles Mortimer M40 Chapel Allerton Runners
Clare Southern F50 Horsforth Harriers
Clayton Cutter M40 Stainland Lions RR
Colin Bainbridge M60 South Leeds Lakers RC
Coralin Harrison F75 Harrogate Harriers
Daniella Hembra F45 Chapel Allerton Runners
Darren Keighley M45 Pudsey Pacers RC
Dave Hudson M65 Stainland Lions RR
David Brooks M55 Pudsey Pacers RC
Debbie Hall F45 Holmfirth Harriers
Debbie Norris F45 Dewsbury RR
Dick Spendlove M75 Stainland Lions RR
Don Harrison M55 Bramley Breezers
Dot Carr F75 Affiliated Individual
Ellie May F40 Northowram Pumas RC
Elodie Minazzi F35 Dewsbury RR
Emer Dudley F55 Roberttown Road Runners
Emil Andrews M45 Pudsey & Bramley AC
G Mark Richardson M60 Dewsbury RR
Gareth Millard M40 Pudsey Pacers RC
Gavin Mulholland M50 Stainland Lions RR
Gerard Skippins M45 Spenborough & District AC
Gini Knight F60 Horsforth Harriers
Hazel Fenton F40 Horsforth Harriers
Heather Ellis F50 Dewsbury RR
Helen Armitage F55 Stainland Lions RR
Helen Wells F35 Dewsbury RR
Ian Martin M55 Vale of York AC
Ian Robinson M40 Pudsey Pacers RC
Ian Wilson M45 Spenborough & District AC
James Clark M40 Pudsey Pacers RC
Jane Prust F60 Hyde Park Harriers
Janet Hartley F60 Rothwell Harriers
Jim Harris M45 Stainland Lions RR
Jim Whittaker M50 Abbey Runners
Joanne Hawden F55 Rothwell Harriers
Joanne Horan F40 Queensbury RC
Jodie Knowles F35 Northowram Pumas RC
John Convery M60 Bingley Harriers
John MacPhail M40 Dewsbury RR
Jon Boote M50 Roberttown Road Runners
Jonathan Brearley M45 Northowram Pumas RC
Jonathan Eagle M60 Horsforth Harriers
Jonathan Knowles M35 Northowram Pumas RC
Julie Matthews F55 Horsforth Harriers
Katherine Penrose F65 St Theresa’s AC
Keith Johnstone M45 South Leeds Lakers RC
Kevin Blake M45 South Leeds Lakers RC
Kevin Ogden M50 Spenborough & District AC
Kieran Pickles M35 Dewsbury RR
Lee Hipwell M45 Queensbury RC
Lindsay Johnson F50 Pudsey Pacers RC
Liz Whittaker F55 Abbey Runners
Loris Dell’Amico M45 Saltaire Striders
Lorraine Naylor F50 Stainland Lions RR
Louis Best M35 Rothwell Harriers
Louise Dell’Amico F45 Saltaire Striders
Louise Gardham F50 Hyde Park Harriers
Louise O’Brien F45 Horsforth Fellandale
Lynn Fletcher F70 St Theresa’s AC
Lynne Fallon F65 St Theresa’s AC
Marion Muir F45 Horsforth Fellandale
Mark Andrew Smith M45 Horsforth Harriers
Mark Gregory M60 Rothwell Harriers
Mark Henderson M55 Holmfirth Harriers
Mark Orbell M55 Pudsey Pacers RC
Mark Preston M55 Stainland Lions RR
Mark Whitehouse M60 Wakefield District Harriers & AC
Martin Appleby M65 Rothwell Harriers
Martin Dearie M45 Dewsbury RR
Martin Nee M55 Affiliated Individual
Matt Livesey M35 Pudsey Pacers RC
Melvin Thompson M50 Roberttown Road Runners
Mervyn Silva M65 Saltaire Striders
Michael Hartley M45 Affiliated Individual
Michael Lunn M55 Lindley Running Club
Michael Malyon M40 Baildon Runners
Michael Vargas M35 Hyde Park Harriers
Michael Yeadon M60 Horsforth Harriers
Michelle Eyres F60 Saltaire Striders
Michelle Parker F35 South Leeds Lakers RC
Michelle Rushby F50 Stainland Lions RR
Neal Edmondson M35 Horsforth Harriers
Neil Windle M50 Queensbury RC
Nicola Barnett F45 Horsforth Harriers
Nicola Henderson F40 Vale of York AC
Patrick Nesden M70 Kirkstall Harriers
Paul Armitage M60 Stainland Lions RR
Paul Bennett M60 Bramley Breezers
Paul Brown M55 Rothwell Harriers
Paul Butterfield M60 Stainland Lions RR
Paul Grist M55 South Leeds Lakers RC
Pauline Thorp F60 Horsforth Harriers
Philip Ashley Ramsden M60 Horsforth Harriers
Philip Lonsdale M55 Pudsey Pacers RC
Richard Brook M45 Queensbury RC
Richard Dawson M55 Bramley Breezers
Richard Hand M40 Stainland Lions RR
Richard Harrison M40 South Leeds Lakers RC
Richard Herrington M40 St Theresa’s AC
Richard Thomas M60 Kirkstall Harriers
Richard Varley M35 South Leeds Lakers RC
Richard Walker M45 Airecentre Pacers
Rob Greenland M45 Chapel Allerton Runners
Rosemary Ann Bavinton F60 Baildon Runners
Sally Robinson F50 Baildon Runners
Sarah Milnes F45 Dewsbury RR
Sarah Papadimos F55 Horsforth Harriers
Shelagh Hopkinson F65 Baildon Runners
Simon Brady M55 Queensbury RC
Simon Garside M55 Rothwell Harriers
Simon Rawnsley M50 Stainland Lions RR
Simon Wilkinson M35 Northowram Pumas RC
Stephen Hetherington M60 Saltaire Striders
Stephen Skidmore M65 Denby Dale AC
Steve Carter M70 Keighley & Craven AC
Steven Clayton M50 Farsley Flyers
Stuart Shepherd M40 Chapel Allerton Runners
Stuart Tattersfield M50 Roberttown Road Runners
Sue Harrison F65 Rothwell Harriers
Suzanne Noon F40 Bingley Harriers
Suzanne Waterhouse F50 Bramley Breezers
Tim Spencer M65 Saltaire Striders
Tom Bysouth M940 Abbey Runners
Tony Daniels M60 Meltham AC
Ursula Clarke F55 Baildon Runners
Valerie Pell F65 St Theresa’s AC
Vicky McCreadie F40 Bramley Breezers
Violet Gill F60 St Theresa’s AC
Warren Dennison M55 Roundhay Runners
Wendy Mundy F50 Farsley Flyers