GP Entry List, Honley

All athletes entered for the Honley race in the 2023 Grand Prix series are shown below. You can use the search box to filter the list by name, category, or club.

You must register for the series before you will be able to enter this race. See here for series registration and race entry details.

The age category shown is based on age on race day. If you’ll have a birthday between now and then, the list below will reflect that.

58 entries found.

Name Category Club
Aileen Baldwin F70 Stainland Lions RR
Ali Azfar M55 Baildon Runners
Alice Buttle F35 Meltham AC
Alison Dace F50 Bramley Breezers
Andrea lawton-hyde F40 Slaithwaite Striders
Anna Hazelton F40 Meltham AC
Carl Heron M60 Queensbury Running Club
Carol Anne Ramsden F65 Horsforth Harriers
Cheryl Harrison F55 Bramley Breezers
Darren Smith M50 Slaithwaite Striders
Dave Hudson M65 Stainland Lions RR
David McNamara M45 Morley Running Club
Debbie Hall F45 Holmfirth Harriers AC
Demelza Bottomley F45 Northowram Pumas Running Club
Don Harrison M55 Bramley Breezers
Elizabeth Wood F35 Northowram Pumas RC
Gabriella Kenny F50 Northowram Pumas Running Club
Gavin Mulholland M50 Stainland Lions RR
Glyn Mitchell M55 Slaithwaite Striders
Helen Fagg F50 Horsforth Harriers
Helen Hudson F55 Stainland Lions RR
James O’Driscoll M45 Slaithwaite Striders
Jeremy Morton M60 South Leeds Lakers Running Club
John Gray M50 Meltham AC
Jonathan Eagle M360 Horsforth Harriers
Joseph Ryan M55 Baildon Runners
Katey Curtis F40 Slaithwaite Striders
Keith Brewster M65 Valley Striders AC
Ken Fox M60 Valley Striders AC
Laura Davis F35 Bramley Breezers
Linda Carey F65 Baildon Runners
Liz Ibbetson-Bristow F40 Morley Running Club
Lorraine Brook F50 Slaithwaite Striders
Mark Preston M60 Stainland Lions RR
mark rigby M55 Slaithwaite Striders
Martin O’Brien M60 Stainland Lions RR
Neil Midgley M70 Holmfirth Harriers AC
Nigel Shaw M55 Baildon Runners
Nigel Taylor M50 Lindley Running Club
Paul Bennett M60 Bramley Breezers
Pauline Thorp F60 Horsforth Harriers
PETE DOWNES M60 York Knavesmire Harriers
Rachel Draper F35 Slaithwaite Striders
Richard Dawson M60 Bramley Breezers
Sara Lewis F35 Meltham AC
Sarah Anderton F55 Baildon Runners
Sarah Papadimos F55 Horsforth Harriers
Satti Saggu M40 Baildon Runners
Shelagh Hopkinson F65 Baildon Runners
Shona Stone F50 Bingley Harriers & AC
Simon Timothy brady M55 Queensbury Running Club
Stacey Gilman F50 Roberttown Road Runners
Steve Boom M50 Pudsey Pacers RC
Sue Talbot F65 South Leeds Lakers Running Club
Suzanne Waterhouse F50 Bramley Breezers
Tim Holt M45 Steel City Striders
Tom O’Reilly M40 Northowram Pumas RC
Tom Rogerson M45 Abbey Runners